Skip to main content

It looks like you have JavaScript turned off

Pretty much everything should work. But you may find some components look slightly off as a result. You can find out what JavaScript is here. If you don't have JavaScript turned off, or if something doesn't work that you think should do, please email hidden; JavaScript is required.

Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

Janet Smith

Janet Smith

Chief Executive Officer and Principal

Andy Comyn

Andy Comyn

Chief Financial Officer/​Deputy CEO

Mohammed Ramzan

Mohammed Ramzan

Deputy Principal

Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

Executive Director Employer Services

Directorship Team

Caroline Sheard
Director of Study Programmes

Rachel Wadsworth
Director of Student Services 

Ruth Perry
Director of Teaching and Learning Improvement and Innovation 

Gareth Sykes
Director of Quality 

Rich Williams
Director of IT, MIS and Funding 

David Neilson
Director of Finance

Cheryl English
Director of Marketing 

Debbie Hinbest
Director of People and Development Services 

Gary McGinty
Director of Estates 

Rachel Robson
Director of Governance

James Swift
Director of Bids, Projects and Planning

Heads of Centres

Vickie Nardoni
Adams, Stoney Street, Haydn Road and Wheeler Gate

Carl Ara
Basford and Stapleford 

Adam Beazeley
High Pavement

Kirsty Walsh
Highfields and London Road 

Mark Wright
Interim head of City Hub 

Lindsey Smith