Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM: MONDAY 4 SEPTEMBER - WEDNESDAY 20 DECEMBER 2017

Term Dates
Half Term Break Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
Christmas Break Thursday 21 December - Friday 5 January 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 25 December 2017
Bank Holiday Tuesday 26 December 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1 January 2018

SPRING TERM: MONDAY 8 JANUARY TO WEDNESDAY 28 MARCH 2018

Term Date
Half Term Break Monday 19 February - 23 February 2018

SUMMER TERM: MONDAY 16 APRIL - THURSDAY 28 JUNE 2018

Term Date
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018
Half Term Break Monday 28 May - Monday 1 June 2018
Summer Break starts Thursday 28 June 2018

2018/19 Term starts on Monday 3 September ;2018