Term dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM: MONDAY 4 SEPTEMBER - WEDNESDAY 20 DECEMBER 2017

Term Dates
Half Term Break Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
Christmas Break Thursday 21 December - Friday 5 January 2018

SPRING TERM: MONDAY 8 JANUARY TO WEDNESDAY 28 MARCH 2018

Term Date
Half Term Break Monday 19 February - 23 February 2018
Easter Break Thursday 29 March - Friday 13 April 2018

SUMMER TERM: MONDAY 16 APRIL - THURSDAY 28 JUNE 2018

Term Date
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Break Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Summer Break starts Thursday 28 June 2018

Academic Year 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM: WEDNESDAY 5 SEPTEMBER - FRIDAY 21 DECEMBER 2018

Term Dates
Half Term Break Friday 26 October - Friday 2 November 2018
Christmas Break Monday 24 December - Monday 7 January 2019

SPRING TERM: TUESDAY 8 JANUARY TO THURSDAY 4 APRIL 2019

Term Date
Half Term Break Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Easter Break Friday 5 April - Monday 22 April 2019

SUMMER TERM: TUESDAY 23 APRIL - THURSDAY 27 JUNE 2019

Term Date
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Break Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Break starts Friday 28 June 2019