It looks like you have JavaScript turned off

Pretty much everything should work. But you may find some components look slightly off as a result. You can find out what JavaScript is here. If you don't have JavaScript turned off, or if something doesn't work that you think should do, please get in touch.

Term Dates

Lifeat College08

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn term: Wednesday 5 September - Friday 21 December 2018
Term Dates
Term: Half Term Break Dates: Friday 26 October - Friday 2 November 2018
Term: Christmas Break Dates: Monday 24 December - Monday 7 January 2019
Spring term: Tuesday 8 January to Thursday 4 April 2019
Term Dates
Term: Half Term Break Dates: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Term: Easter Break Dates: Friday 5 April - Monday 22 April 2019
Summer term: Tuesday 23 April - Thursday 27 June 2019
Term Date
Term: Bank Holiday Date: Monday 6 May 2019
Term: Half Term Break Date: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Term: Summer Break starts Date: Friday 28 June 2019

Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn term: Monday 9 September - Friday 20 December 2019
Term Dates
Term: Half Term Break Dates: Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Term: Christmas Break Dates: Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020
SPRING TERM: TUESDAY 7 JANUARY TO THURSDAY 2 APRIL 2020
Term Dates
Term : Half Term Break Dates: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Term : Easter Break Dates: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 2020
SUMMER TERM: MONDAY 20 APRIL - FRIDAY 26 JUNE 2019
Term Date
Term: Bank Holiday Date: Friday 8 May 2020
Term: Half Term Break Date: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Term: Summer Break starts Date: Monday 29 June 2020