It looks like you have JavaScript turned off

Pretty much everything should work. But you may find some components look slightly off as a result. You can find out what JavaScript is here. If you don't have JavaScript turned off, or if something doesn't work that you think should do, please get in touch.

We are looking forward to welcoming new and returning students for the new term. — See our latest COVID-19 guidance

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term: Monday 13 September - Friday 17 December 2021
: Induction Week : Monday 6 September - Friday 10 September 2021
: CPD Day : Wednesday 20 October 2021
: Half Term Break : Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
: Christmas Break : Friday 24 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022
Spring Term: Wednesday 5 January - Thursday 31 March 2022
: Half Term Break : Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
: CPD Day : Wednesday 23 February 2022
: Easter Break : Friday 1 April - Monday 18 April 2022
Summer Term: Tuesday 19 April - Thursday 30 June 2022
: May Day Bank Holiday : Monday 2 May 2022
: Half Term Break : Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
: Summer Break starts : Friday 1 July 2022
Skip to main content