Skip to main content

It looks like you have JavaScript turned off

Pretty much everything should work. But you may find some components look slightly off as a result. You can find out what JavaScript is here. If you don't have JavaScript turned off, or if something doesn't work that you think should do, please get in touch.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term: Monday 12 September — Friday 16 December 2022
Event Date
Event: Induction Week Date: Monday 05 September — Friday 09 September 2022
Event: CPD Day Date: Wednesday 19 October 2022
Event: Half Term Break Date: Monday 24 October — Friday 28 October 2022
Event: Christmas Break Date: Monday 19 December 2022 — Tuesday 03 January 2023
SPRING TERM: WEDNESDAY 4 JANUARY — THURSDAY 30 MARCH 2023
Event Date
Event: Half Term Break Date: Monday 13 February — Friday 17 February 2023
Event: CPD Day Date: Wednesday 22 February 2023
Event: Easter Break Date: Friday 31 March — Monday 14 April 2023
SUMMER TERM: MONDAY 17 APRIL — FRIDAY 30 JUNE 2023
Event Date
Event: May Day Bank Holiday Date: Monday 01 May 2023
Event: Half Term Break Date: Monday 29 May — Friday 02 June 2023
Event: Summer Break Starts Date: Monday 03 July 2023
A Level and GCSE Results Days 2023
Event Date
Event: A Level Results Day Date: Thursday 17 August 2023
Event: GCSE Results Day Date: Thursday 24 August 2023